Ulysses, Kansas, Headquarters

Robert Ward, CEO
1125 West Oklahoma
Ulysses, KS 67880
Phone: 888-315-4935
Fax: 620-356-2946

Products & Services:

  • Anhydrous ammonia
  • Chemicals
  • Custom application
  • Fuel
  • Grain
  • Liquid and dry fertilizer
  • Petroleum products

Ulysses staff
Robert Ward, Chief Executive Officer
620-356-1241
bobw@unitedpag.com

Jay Minton, Chief Operating Officer
620-356-1241
jaym@unitedpag.com

Karen Hill, Chief Financial Officer
620-356-1241
karenh@unitedpag.com

David Gaddis, Grain Manager
620-356-1241
david@unitedpag.com

Josh Freeman, Agronomy Manager
620-356-1241
joshf@unitedpag.com

Desiree Rider, Human Resources
620-356-1241
desireer@unitedpag.com

Ulysses Grain Department

Cindy Warner, Commodity Marketing Advisor
620-424-2381
cindyw@unitedpag.com

Renee Quillen, Lead Grain Accountant
620-424-2381
reneeq@unitedpag.com

Raquel Lopez, Logistics Coordinator
620-424-2381
raquel@unitedpag.com